Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Powell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Powell

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Padilla

Adam Padilla

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been extremely helpful throughout the claims process, the coverage is excellent, price is very reasonable. The whole Scott Powell team is top notch!"
Profile photo of Christie Savage

Christie Savage

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jarrell Rowell

Jarrell Rowell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client for a very long time and have always been pleased with their service.i highly recommend to anyone who needs any type of insurance to see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Billie R

Billie R

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is easy to communicate with and very personable"
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need anything they are on it, quick. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Ken Ritter

Ken Ritter

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has ALWAYS been a leader, not a follower !! I appreciate the people that represent this company as well. They always listen and do what they can. Thank you, Ken Ritter"
Profile photo of Johnana Tyson

Johnana Tyson

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime we need help in any way Ashlee is so kind and helpful !"
Profile photo of Patrick LaFleur

Patrick LaFleur

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very professional and helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Stacy Chance

Stacy Chance

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee Sawyer is very knowledgeable and is very easy to get ahold of. I feel well taken care of with her."
Profile photo of Crystal Espinoza

Crystal Espinoza

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is exceptional! She will help take care of all of your needs with a smile on her face. Couldn’t ask for better customer care!"
Profile photo of Kristin Thomas

Kristin Thomas

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is absolutely amazing! She took great care of us and was friendly, provided prompt service and quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Wood Franklin

Wood Franklin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication and personal touch.."
Profile photo of Jordan Kutscherousky

Jordan Kutscherousky

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team that takes care of your needs promptly with great service."
Profile photo of Kandice Majors

Kandice Majors

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my vehicle insurance with Scott Powell’s agencies back when his father was an agent 30 plus years ago. My Dad would stop in just to say Hi to Jesse. I would differently recommend Scott Powell’s agencies to everyone looking for an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lynnae Ripley

Lynnae Ripley

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the way State Farm has handled my accident claim. Everyone at the Scott Powell office has always be able to help me and they have been so courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Julian Natal

Julian Natal

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and great people I have done nothing but save money since joining."
Profile photo of Leroy Gonzales

Leroy Gonzales

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Ashlee made things so easy for me and I received huge savings on top of great service. I would recommend them to anyone I know. Great people!"
Profile photo of Isaac Henniger

Isaac Henniger

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Scott Powell now for more than 4 years. They are always increadibly profesional, gentle and efficient with each encounter we’ve had with them. Highly suggested!"
Profile photo of George Schock

George Schock

October 4, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert A

Robert A

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys are great. You've been a huge help especially since Nancy's passing."
Profile photo of ehsan nemati

ehsan nemati

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for almost 7 years now, super easy to work with , professional, knowledgeable and very responsive."
Profile photo of Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee Sawyer did a great job taking care of getting us signed up and insured when we moved to Lubbock."
Profile photo of nicole Espinoza

nicole Espinoza

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I highly recommend these guys! Ashlee Sawyer is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to take care of all of our needs!"
Profile photo of A M

A M

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with this agency! Ashlee is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kristal Morin

Kristal Morin

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with! Ashlee has been great to work with. She always takes care of everything we need!"