Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raven Harris

Raven Harris

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Harris
"Great company , very understanding and willing to work around you and payment arrangements."
Profile photo of Caleb Henson

Caleb Henson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Henson
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Mccleskey

Michael Mccleskey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mccleskey
"I give you five stars because you all work with me and you all were very kind"
Profile photo of Shannon Hacker

Shannon Hacker

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hacker
"I have been with Scott Powell State Farm for years. Everyone is very personable and helpful, from day one. I get very good rates with my multiple policy discounts and feel safe that my home and cars are covered if anything happens. I stopped in the other day, first time in years, and Ashley greeted me by name! Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Janice Kilgore

Janice Kilgore

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Kilgore
"Everyone was very helpful and I was able to save money on both car and homeowners policies! Customer service was excellent! Ashlee was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Harbin

Kevin Harbin

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Harbin
"I came to Scott Powell after a friends recommendation. After speaking to Ashlee they were able to save us money on home and auto insurance for the same coverage we had from another company. Ashlee is the best and I would recommend Scott and Ashlee if you need insurance coverage."
Profile photo of R b

R b

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R b
"I've been a customer for years and Ashlee Sawyer always takes care of me! She's nothing but kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kandice Majors

Kandice Majors

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Majors
"I’ve had my vehicle insurance with Scott Powell’s agencies back when his father was an agent 30 plus years ago. My Dad would stop in just to say Hi to Jesse. I would differently recommend Scott Powell’s agencies to everyone looking for an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Adam Padilla

Adam Padilla

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Padilla
"They've been extremely helpful throughout the claims process, the coverage is excellent, price is very reasonable. The whole Scott Powell team is top notch!"
Profile photo of Christie Savage

Christie Savage

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Savage
"Scott Powell State Farm has always been excellant to work with. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ashlee is always so very helpful and makes everything so easy! I just give her call and she takes care of all my needs. If I could give them 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Jarrell Rowell

Jarrell Rowell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrell Rowell
"I've been a State Farm client for a very long time and have always been pleased with their service.i highly recommend to anyone who needs any type of insurance to see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Billie R

Billie R

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billie R
"Scott is easy to communicate with and very personable"
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason White
"Anytime I need anything they are on it, quick. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Ken Ritter

Ken Ritter

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ritter
"State Farm has ALWAYS been a leader, not a follower !! I appreciate the people that represent this company as well. They always listen and do what they can. Thank you, Ken Ritter"
Profile photo of Johnana Tyson

Johnana Tyson

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnana Tyson
"Anytime we need help in any way Ashlee is so kind and helpful !"
Profile photo of Patrick LaFleur

Patrick LaFleur

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick LaFleur
"Ashley was very professional and helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Stacy Chance

Stacy Chance

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Chance
"Ashlee Sawyer is very knowledgeable and is very easy to get ahold of. I feel well taken care of with her."
Profile photo of Crystal Espinoza

Crystal Espinoza

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Espinoza
"Ashlee is exceptional! She will help take care of all of your needs with a smile on her face. Couldn’t ask for better customer care!"
Profile photo of Kristin Thomas

Kristin Thomas

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Thomas
"Ashlee is absolutely amazing! She took great care of us and was friendly, provided prompt service and quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Wood Franklin

Wood Franklin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wood Franklin
"Great communication and personal touch.."
Profile photo of Jordan Kutscherousky

Jordan Kutscherousky

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Kutscherousky
"Great team that takes care of your needs promptly with great service."
Profile photo of Lynnae Ripley

Lynnae Ripley

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnae Ripley
"I am very impressed with the way State Farm has handled my accident claim. Everyone at the Scott Powell office has always be able to help me and they have been so courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Julian Natal

Julian Natal

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Natal
"Awesome customer service and great people I have done nothing but save money since joining."
Profile photo of Leroy Gonzales

Leroy Gonzales

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Gonzales
"Scott and Ashlee made things so easy for me and I received huge savings on top of great service. I would recommend them to anyone I know. Great people!"
Profile photo of Isaac Henniger

Isaac Henniger

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Henniger
"We’ve been with Scott Powell now for more than 4 years. They are always increadibly profesional, gentle and efficient with each encounter we’ve had with them. Highly suggested!"